Skip to main content
HomePast Presidents

 San Antonio Mustang Club Past and Current Presidents

1980—Tom Kubler
1981—Mark Cumberland
1982—Mark Cumberland
1983—Ray Smith
1984—Ray Smith
1985—Jim Melton
1986—Jim Melton
1987—Ray Smith
1988—Jim Hannasch
1989—Jim Hannasch
1990—Bobby Boughton
1991—Jim Evans
1992—Robert Aguirre
1993—Mike Frazier
1994—Mike Frazier
1995—Mike Frazier
1996—Mike Frazier
1997—Joe Beissner
1998—Mike Frazier
1999—Alan Hibler
2000—Alan Hibler
2001—Mike Frazier
2002—Ray Smith
2003—Harold Burkhardt
2004—Mark Perez
2005—Traci Dubois
2006—Tom Bader
2007—Tom Bader
2008—Greg Polizzi
2009---Steve Martinez
2010---Ron Putz
2011—Jim Hefner
2012—Richard Birnbach
2013—Richard Birnbach
2014—Richard Birnbach
2015—Greg Polizzi and Darr Keirn
2016—Robert Walker (resigned)
2016---Rick Birnbach
2017---Paul Woeppel
2018---Paul Woeppel
2019---Cathy Nelson
2020---Cathy Nelson