Skip to main content
HomeCurrent Officers

  

San Antonio Mustang Club Officers


Cathy Nelson, President

Cathy is one of our newest members, but has been a long time Mustang Enthusiast and has taken the reigns as the 2019 President


president@samustang.com


Bea Kalinowski, Vice President

Bea is known by just about every members and by all the vendors that sponsor the club. She diligently keeps the club in line at meetings and is a great liaison to the community.

higbea1945@yahoo.com






Mark Williams, Treasurer
 

Jack Klug has been the Treasurer for the San Antonio Mustang Club for over 35 years.  He is currently working to transition that role to Mark Williams who is his protege for undertaking a vital role for the club.

treasurer@samustang.com


David Fernandez, Secretary

You will see David driving his GT500 around San Antonio at most Mustang and Car Show Events

secretary@samustang.com






San Antonio Mustang Club Board Of Directors




Richard Birnbach

Richard was the 2016 San Antonio Mustang Club President and brings a wealth of knowledge to the club as well a profound enthusiasm and passion with everything Mustang related
 Paul Woeppel

Paul has owned several mustangs over the years, it is always the first one that gives you the love affair. He has been very fortunate to have meet so many people in this club that have a passion for the Mustang. As he says it "jump in the seat and let’s have an adventure cruising San Antonio and other places"





 
Vacant





San Antonio Mustang Club Committee Members




Robert Carington, Mustang Club of America Representative

Robert Carington has been the Club Representative for years now and helps keep the club informed on MCA events and helps coordinate any news that may be useful. 

rcarington@yahoo.com

Mike Garcia, Membership

Mike Garcia is fairly new to the San Antonio Mustang club, but jumped in to help fill the role of Membership.  You can see him rolling down the road in his White Mustangs

membership@samustang.com


 
Steve Garcia, Webmaster

Steve has been instrumental guiding the club through our various web page designs and is a consummate professional in getting things done.

sgarcia@samustang.com



Publicity
Cathy Beuershausen Nelson




Regional MCA Representative for SAMC
Tom Bader

tbader@satx.rr.com

Jerry Kalinowski, Historian

Roy has been an invaluable asset to the club documenting all the events and activities the club participates in.  

higbea@gvtc.com

Newsletter
Rebecca Dowda

Rebecca has brought her skills and background from working with newspapers to SAMC creating a "Hoofprints" newsletter for the club.  If you want to submit and article please contact her.  
rebeccadowda@yahoo.com


Public Liaison


Vacant